Seattle Area Service Member Contact Information

SASC Service Member Contacts
Chair: area-chair@seattlena.org
Vice Chair: vice-chair@seattlena.org
Recording Secretary: recording-secretary@seattlena.org
Assistant Recording Secretary: assistant-recording-secretary@seattlena.org
Treasurer: treasurer@seattlena.org
Assistant Treasurer: assistant-treasurer@seattlena.org
Literature Chairperson: literature@seattlena.org
Fellowship Development Coordinator: fellowshipdevelopment@seattlena.org
RCM: rcm@seattlena.org
RCM 2: rcm2@seattlena.org
Conventions and Events Representative: conventions-events@seattlena.org
SINAC Liaison: sinac@seattlena.org
Unity Day Chairperson: unityday@seattlena.org
Schedules Coordinator: schedules@seattlena.org
Public Relations Chairperson: prchair@seattlena.org

PR Committee Service Member Contacts
PR Chair: prchair@seattlena.org
PR Vice Chair: prvicechair@seattlena.org
PR Secretary: prsecretary@seattlena.org
PR Literature: prliterature@seattlena.org
H&I Coordinator: h-and-i@seattlena.org
H&I Orientation: h-and-i-orientation@seattlena.org
Web Coordinators: web@seattlena.org
Newsletter Coordinator: newsletter@seattlena.org
Facility Liaison: facilityliaison@seattlena.org
PI Coordinator: picoordinator@seattlena.org
Helpline Coordinator: helpline@seattlena.org
Schedules Coordinator: schedules@seattlena.org
Special Projects Coordinator: specialprojects@seattlena.org

web@seattlena.org sends mail to both web coordinators. 

Just For Today

Read our daily meditation.

Cleantime Calculator

Keep track of your cleantime.

Get Involved

Service keeps you clean.

X